Low is pleased to announce the release of their latest record, C’mon. The 10 song set will be available through Sub Pop records on CD/LP/Download on April 12th (Aprill 11th in Europe). Get a preview of the lead track, “Try to Sleep” via the widget on the right side of this page. Those who preorder C’mon here will get immediate access to stream the record on their computer.

C’mon further expands Low’s sonic palette by inviting in outside players and friends including Nels Cline, who contributes lap steel and guitar, violinist Caitlin Moe (of Trans-Siberian Orchestra) and  Dave Carroll (of Trampled By Turtles) on banjo.

C’mon track listing:

try to sleep
you see everything
especially me
majesty magic
nothing but heart
something’s turning over